[Skip to content]

Your Borough Of Poole
.

Lindsay Wilson

Newtown

Lindsay Wilson - Councillor profile picture - Newtown

Political party

Conservative 

Date elected

8 May 2015

Surgery Dates (to be held at the Evangelical Church Hall, Ringwood Road, from 4pm - 5pm)

Wednesday 29 June 2016

Wednesday 27 July 2016

Wednesday 31 August 2016

Wednesday 28 September 2016

Wednesday 26 October 2016

Wednesday 30 November 2016

Wednesday 25 January 2017

Wednesday 22 February 2017

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Wednesday 31 May 2017

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wednesday 26 July 2017

Wednesday 30 August 2017 

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wednesday 29 November 2017

 
Line Break - right nav - 230x10px Your Council
Contact details

Address:
c/o Borough of Poole

Email:
l.wilson@
poole.gov.uk

Enquiries: 01202 633036