[Skip to content]

Your Borough Of Poole
.

Graham Wilson

Newtown

Graham Wilson - Councillor profile picture - Newtown

Political party

Conservative

Surgery Dates (to be held at the Evangelical Church Hall, Ringwood Road from 4pm - 5pm)

Wednesday 29 June

Wednesday 27 July

Wednesday 31 August

Wednesday 28 September

Wednesday 26 October

Wednesday 30 November 2016

Wednesday 25 January 2017

Wednesday 22 February 2017

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Wednesday 31 May 2017

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wednesday 26 July 2017

Wednesday 30 August 2017 

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wednesday 29 November 2017

 
Line Break - right nav - 230x10px Your Council


Contact details

Address:
5 Maureen Close
Poole
BH12 3HG

Email:
g.wilson@poole.gov.uk

Enquiries:
01202 730 909 
07719973005